Contact

Management Team

If you’re looking for a specific department, here are the contact details:

Ray O'Driscoll, Managing Director
Ray O’Driscoll,
Managing Director
ray.odriscoll@shannonproperties.ie
Tel: 061 712894

Property Development

Gerry Dillon, Head of Operations and Developments
Gerry Dillon
Head of Operations & Developments
gerry.dillon@shannonproperties.ie
Tel: 061 712855
 
Grainne McInerney
Property Development Manager
grainne.mcinerney@shannonproperties.ie
Tel: 061 712862
JC Farrell, Capital Investment Executive
JC Farrell
Capital Investment Executive
jc.farrell@shannonproperties.ie
Tel: 061 712864

Property Leasing & Sales

Gerry Fitzmaurice, Head of Asset Management
Gerry Fitzmaurice
Head of Asset Management
gerry.fitzmaurice@shannonproperties.ie
Tel: 061 712860
David Neylon, Capital Sales Executive
David Neylon
Capital Sales Executive
david.neylon@shannonproperties.ie
Tel: 061 712863
Claire Fitzgerald, Property Leasing Executive
Claire Fitzgerald
Property Leasing Executive
claire.fitzgerald@shannonproperties.ie
Tel: 061 712867
Rita Meehan, Property Leasing Executive
Rita Meehan
Property Leasing & Aviation Cluster Executive
rita.meehan@shannonproperties.ie
Tel: 061 712873

Property & Facility Management

Gerry Dillon, Head of Operations and Developments
Gerry Dillon
Head of Operations & Developments
gerry.dillon@shannonproperties.ie
Tel: 061 712855
Ken Power, Property Management Manager
Ken Power
Property Management Manager
ken.power@shannonproperties.ie
Tel: 061 712861
John O'Dwyer, Property Maintenance Executive
John O’Dwyer
Property Maintenance Executive
john.odwyer@shannonproperties.ie
Tel: 061 712874
Katie Allen, Property Facilities Executive
Katie Allen
Property Facilities Executive
katie.allen@shannonproperties.ie
Tel: 061 712871

Airport Property

Deirdre Whitney, Airport Property Manager
Deirdre Whitney
Airport Property Manager
deirdre.whitney@shannonairport.ie
Tel: 061 712451

Finance

Jennifer Kearns, Finance Manager
Jennifer Kearns
Finance Manager
jennifer.kearns@shannonproperties.ie
Tel: 061 712879
  • logo-aercap
  • logo-avocent
  • eirtech
  • logo-ge
  • logo-genworth
  • logo-iia
  • logo-ingersoll
  • logo-intel
  • logo-lufthansa
  • logo-molex
  • logo-shannon-aerospace
  • logo-transaero
  • logo-zimmer

Contact

Universal House
Shannon Free Zone
Co Clare,
IRELAND.
t: +353 (0)61 710000

f: +353 (0)61 712859

click here for full contact info.

A Shannon Group Company

Log In

Create an account