} catch (e) { console.error('Custom Theme JS Code: ', e); }

Our Team

Meet the Shannon Commercial Properties Team

If you’re looking for a specific department, here are the contact details

Gerry Dillon, Head of Operations and Developments
Gerry Dillon
Managing Director
gerry.dillon@shannonproperties.ie
Tel: 061 712855

Property Development


Grainne McInerney
Head of Engineering
grainne.mcinerney@shannonproperties.ie
Tel: 061 712181
JC Farrell, Capital Investment Executive
JC Farrell
Capital Investment Executive
jc.farrell@shannonproperties.ie
Tel: 061 712864

Gearoid O’Leary
Project Manager
gearoid.oleary@shannonproperties.ie
Tel: 061 712826

Paul Whelan
Project Manager
paul.whelan@shannonproperties.ie
Tel: 061 712824

Property Leasing & Sales

Gerry Fitzmaurice, Head of Asset Management
Gerry Fitzmaurice
Head of Asset Management
gerry.fitzmaurice@shannonproperties.ie
Tel: 061 712860
David Neylon, Capital Sales Executive
David Neylon
Capital Sales Executive
david.neylon@shannonproperties.ie
Tel: 061 712863

Claire Fitzgerald, Property Leasing Executive
Claire Fitzgerald
Property Leasing Executive
claire.fitzgerald@shannonproperties.ie
Tel: 061 712867

John Keogh
Property Leasing Executive
john.keogh@shannonproperties.ie
Tel: 061 712830


Rita Meehan
Business Development Executive
Shannon International Aviation Services Centre
rita.meehan@shannonproperties.ie
Tel: 061 712873

Property Management

Ken Power, Property Management Manager
Ken Power
Property Management Manager
ken.power@shannonproperties.ie
Tel: 061 712861

John O'Dwyer, Property Maintenance Executive
John O’Dwyer
Property Maintenance Executive
john.odwyer@shannonproperties.ie
Tel: 061 712874

Frank Owens
Property Maintenance Executive
frank.owens@shannonproperties.ie
Tel: 061 712891

Shane Ryan
Property Executive
shane.ryan@shannonproperties.ie
Tel: 061 712871

Airport Property

Deirdre Whitney, Airport Property Manager
Deirdre Whitney
Airport Property Manager
deirdre.whitney@shannonairport.ie
Tel: 061 712451

Finance


Jennifer Kearns
Finance Manager
jennifer.kearns@shannonproperties.ie
Tel: 061 712879

David McNamara
Management Accountant
david.mcnamara@shannonproperties.ie
Tel: 061 712882

Roisin Stynes
Financial Accounts Associate
roisin.stynes@shannonproperties.ie
Tel: 061 712886